• "Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one wild and precious life?" --Mary Oliver

  • Your biggest challenge isn't someone else. It's the ache in your lungs and the burning in your legs, and the little voice inside you the yells, "can't!" But you don't listen; you just push harder and then you hear the voice whisper "can" and you realize the person you thought you were is no match for the one you really are.
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 10/2003

« February 2005 | Main | April 2005 »

Wednesday, March 30, 2005

Tuesday, March 29, 2005

Friday, March 25, 2005

Thursday, March 24, 2005

Wednesday, March 23, 2005

Tuesday, March 22, 2005

Monday, March 21, 2005

Thursday, March 17, 2005

Tuesday, March 15, 2005

Monday, March 14, 2005

Friday, March 11, 2005

Thursday, March 10, 2005

Wednesday, March 09, 2005

Tuesday, March 08, 2005

Monday, March 07, 2005

Saturday, March 05, 2005

Thursday, March 03, 2005

Tuesday, March 01, 2005

My Photo